Contact Us

New York

Patti Sunderland
212.280.3183
psunderland@practicagroup.com

Mike Donovan
646.285.5843
mdonovan@practicagroup.com

Charley Scull
718.309.5984
cscull@practicagroup.com

Philadelphia

John Wendel
610.717.2747
jwendel@practicagroup.com

Chicago

Rita Denny
312.560.3868
rdenny@practicagroup.com

Ed Bovich
312.560.1067
ebovich@practicagroup.com


We operate as a virtual company, but we do receive surface mail and packages centrally at:

Practica Group, LLC
207 E. Ohio St., #370
Chicago, IL 60611